Compiling demos

Hello,
I am new to graphics development. I have a board with mpc5121e processor(with mbx core). I want to compile demos in the sdk for my card(embedded linux). I followed the instructions for linux. I copied the necessary so files into OGLESlinuxPPCLib ; and run " make PLATFORM=LinuxPPC". It compiles most of the object files but at some point it gives the following errors:

…/LinuxPPC/ReleaseX11Lite/PVRShellOS.o: In function PVRShellInit::OsReleaseOS()':<br>PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x11c): undefined reference toXCloseDisplay’
…/LinuxPPC/ReleaseX11Lite/PVRShellOS.o: In function PVRShellInit::OsRenderComplete()':<br>PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x17c): undefined reference toXPending’
PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x1d0): undefined reference to XNextEvent'<br>PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x1f0): undefined reference toXGetAtomName’
…/LinuxPPC/ReleaseX11Lite/PVRShellOS.o: In function PVRShellInit::OsPixmapCopy()':<br>PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x2ec): undefined reference toXCopyArea’
…/LinuxPPC/ReleaseX11Lite/PVRShellOS.o: In function PVRShellInitOS::OpenX11Window(PVRShell const&amp;)':<br>PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x57c): undefined reference toXMatchVisualInfo’
PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x5b4): undefined reference to XCreateColormap'<br>PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x628): undefined reference toXCreateWindow’
PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x66c): undefined reference to XSetStandardProperties'<br>PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x678): undefined reference toXMapWindow’
PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x690): undefined reference to XIfEvent'<br>PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x6a4): undefined reference toXInternAtom’
PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x6bc): undefined reference to XSetWMProtocols'<br>PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x6d0): undefined reference toXSetWMColormapWindows’
PVRShellOS.cpp:(.text+0x6d8): undefined reference to XFlush'<br>../LinuxPPC/ReleaseX11Lite/PVRShellOS.o: In functionPVRShellInit::OsInitOS()’: